Now you can delete your sent messages to wrong person on Whatsapp: Today, WhatsApp has become the important parcel and part of our lives. But sometimes this important part may lend us in situation of great embarrassment.
Now you can delete your sent messages to wrong person on Whatsapp
It must have sometime happened with all of us at some point of time when we mistakenly send the wrong self-written messages, wrong photo and forwarded messages.
Then, we have no idea sometime how to reverse the action that we have done. But now when next time if you send message or photo to the wrong person on WhatsApp and if you are little prompt then you can still save yourself from the situation of embarrassment.
But yes just make sure that you have to jump into the action before the message is delivered.
Just follow these steps to save yourself from the guilty.
- Keep pressing on the message or on the photo that you have sent mistakenly.
- Then tap on the DELETE button in the Window that will pop up on the screen
Then, immediately opt for the delete option before your message will be delivered. But if you can’t follow these steps then you can follow the following steps:
- You can either immediately turn off the Wi-Fi or mobile data.
- Or you can soon opt for the airplane mode
- And yes do remember the action can be reversed only if there is no double grey tick.